Profesores Part-time

Abellan, Maria De Los Angeles
maria.abellan@usm.cl

Allendes, Pedro
pedroallendes@gmail.com

Arrieta, Guillermo
guillermo.arrieta@usm.cl

Arbelaez, Carolina
carolina.arbelaez@usm.cl

Carmona, Ronaldo
rolando.carmona@usm.cl

Correa, Jonathan
jocopu@gmail.com

Caviedes, Mauricio
mauricio.caviedes@gmail.com

De la Barra, Vicente
Vicente.delabarra@usm.cl

Del Campo, Valeria
valeria.delcampo@usm.cl

Del Canto, Pedro
pedro.delcanto@usm.cl

Duarte, Hector
Hector.duarte@usm.cl

Erraz, Daniel
daniel.erraz@usm.cl

Espoz, Pedro
juan.espoz@uv.cl

Figueroa, Claudio
claudio.figueroa@usm.cl

Florez, Juan Manuel
juanmanuel.florez@usm.cl

Gallardo, Rodolfo
rodolfo.gallardo@usm.cl

Gonzalez, Alejandro
alephandros@gmail.com

Gonzalez, Marcela
marcela.curie@gmail.com

Gonzalez, Claudio
clgonzalez1984@gmail.com

Gonzalez, Jhon
jwgonzal2@yahoo.es

Gray, Gabriel
Gabriel.gray@usm.cl

Guiot, Benjamin
benjamin.guiot@usm.cl

Ibañez, Wladimir
wladimir.ibanez@usm.cl

Mora, Maria Luisa
maria.luisa.mora.u@gmail.com

Negrete, Oscar
oscar.negrete.s@gmail.com

Nuñez, Cesar
cesar.nunezr@usm.cl

Olavarria, Gonzalo
gonzalo.olavarria@usm.cl

Orellana, Christian
cientifika@gmail.com

Ortiz, Sebastian
sebastianortizc@gmail.com

Perasso, Joanna
johanna.perasso@uv.cl

Quitral, Paola
paola.quitral@usm.cl

Pulgar, Gustavo
gustavopulgar@gmail.com

Ritz, Felipe
felipe.ritz@usm.cl

Roco, Roberto
roberto.roco@usm.cl

Rojas, Isaias
isaias.rojas@usm.cl

Romanque, Cristian
cristian.romanque@usm.cl

Sanchez, Paola
paola.sanchez@usm.cl

Sanchez, Javiera
javiera.sancheze@usm.cl

Solis, Miguel
solisius@gmail.com

Toloza, Odette
Odette.toloza@usm.cl

Valdes, Rodrigo
opticovaldes@gmail.com

Valls, Jaime
jaime.valls@usm.cl

Vergara, Rodrigo
rodrigo.vergara@usm.cl

Ahumada Cortés, Maritza Elizabeth
maritza.ahumada@usm.cl

Albornoz Vásquez, Daniel Patricio
daniel.albornoz@usm.cl

Arancibia Riveros, Karina Andrea
karina.arancibiar@usm.cl

Aubel Navarrete, Karla
karla.aubel@usm.cl

Boccardo Salvo, Valeria
valeria.boccardo@usm.cl

Bravo Castillo, Sergio
sergio.bravoc@usm.cl

Cajales Bello, Juan Aarón
juan.cajales@usm.cl

Canales Jure, Francisco Benjamín
francisco.canales@usm.cl

Carvajal Ochoa, Alejandra
alejandra.carvajalo@usm.cl

Duarte Portilla, Héctor Andrés
hector.duarte@usm.cl

Garrido Hidalgo, Alejandro
alejandro.garridoh@usm.cl

Gómez Silva, Guillermo Antonio Maximiliano
guillermo.gomez@usm.cl

Godoy Montecinos, Sergio Juan Pablo
sergio.godoy@usm.cl

Grez Pardo, Bastián
bastian.grez@usm.cl

León Zapata, Alejandro Enrique
alejandro.leon@usm.cl

Meléndez Hernandez, Marcia
marcia.melendez@usm.cl

Miranda Rojas, Mario Ernesto
mario.miranda@usm.cl

Meléndez Hernandez, Marcia
marcia.melendez@usm.cl

Nuñez Ramírez, César Daniel
cesar.nunez@usm.cl

Parada Quijada, Leonardo Javier
leonardo.parada@usm.cl

Paredes Davis, Daniela Victoria
daniela.paredes@usm.cl

Pinto Guerrero, José Miguel
jose.pinto@usm.cl

Ordenes Huanca, Camila
camila.ordenes@usm.cl

Riquelme Muñoz, Simón
simon.riquelme@usm.cl

Rojas Leiva, Carlos
carlos.rojasle@usm.cl

Viaux Maira, Nicolás
nicolas.viaux@usm.cl

Zambrano Mora, David Antonio
david.zambrano@usm.cl

Zapata Sobarzo, Abner Alejandro
abner.zapata@usm.cl

Bahamondes Moya, Sebastián Andrés
sebastian.bahamondesm@usm.cl

Gómez Pelich, Eduardo
eduardo.gomez@usm.cl

Guadalupe Pino, Juan Hector
juan.guadalupe@usm.cl

Meléndez Hernández, Marcia de las Nieves
marcia.melendez@usm.cl

Miranda Rojas, Mario Ernesto
mario.miranda@usm.cl

Vergara Cofré Lautaro, José Francisco
lautaro.vergara@usm.cl

Lazcano Olea, Paola del Pilar
paola.lazcano@usm.cl

Moreno Chichizola, Gastón
gaston.moreno@usm.cl