Docentes y Profesores Part-time

Aravena, Oscar
oscar.aravena@usm.cl

Arrieta, Guillermo
guillermo.arrieta@usm.cl

Arbelaez, Carolina
carolina.arbelaez@usm.cl

Ayala, Cesar
cesar.ayala@usm.cl

Barrios, Daniela
dbarriost@gmail.com

Carmona, Ronaldo
rolando.carmona@usm.cl

Catalan, Karina
kcatalans@gmail.com

Correa, Jonathan
jocopu@gmail.com

Caviedes, Mauricio
mauricio.caviedes@gmail.com

Del Campo, Valeria
valeria.delcampo@usm.cl

Del Canto, Pedro
pedro.delcanto@usm.cl

Echiburu, Mauricio
mauricio.echiburu@usm.cl

Erraz, Daniel
daniel.erraz@usm.cl

Espoz, Pedro
juan.espoz@uv.cl

Fierro, Bernardo
bfierroconcha@gmail.com

Figueroa, Claudio
claudio.figueroa@usm.cl

Flores, Jorge
jorfloresf@gmail.com

Florez, Juan Manuel
juanmanuel.florez@usm.cl

Gallardo, Rodolfo
rodolfo.gallardo@usm.cl

Gonzalez, Alejandro
alephandros@gmail.com

Gonzalez, Marcela
marcela.curie@gmail.com

Gonzalez, Claudio
clgonzalez1984@gmail.com

Gonzalez, Jhon
jwgonzal2@yahoo.es

Guiot, Benjamin
benjamin.guiot@usm.cl

Caviedes, Mauricio
mauricio.caviedes@gmail.com

Ibañez, Wladimir
wladimir.ibanez@usm.cl

Mora, Maria Luisa
maria.luisa.mora.u@gmail.com

Negrete, Oscar
oscar.negrete.s@gmail.com

Nuñez, Cesar
cesar.nunezr@usm.cl

Olavarria, Gonzalo
gonzalo.olavarria@usm.cl

Orellana, Christian
cientifika@gmail.com

Ortiz, Sebastian
sebastianortizc@gmail.com

Ortiz, Rina
rina.ortiz@usm.cl

Peña, Francisco
f.penarecabarren@gmail.com

Poliakova, Yulia
yulia.poliakova@usm.cl

Quitral, Paola
paola.quitral@usm.cl

Pulgar, Gustavo
gustavopulgar@gmail.com

Ramirez, Francisca
temporiones@gmail.com

Ríos, René
rene.rios@usm.cl

Ritz, Felipe
felipe.ritz@usm.cl

Roco, Roberto
roberto.roco@usm.cl

Rojas, Isaias
isaias.rojas@usm.cl

Romanque, Cristian
cristian.romanque@usm.cl

Romero, Angel
aromero@ucv.cl

Romero, Sergio
sromero@ucv.cl

Sanchez, Paola
paola.sanchez@usm.cl

Sanchez, Javiera
javiera.sancheze@usm.cl

Slusarenko, Viktor
viktor.slusarenko@usm.cl 

Solis, Miguel
solisius@gmail.com

Valdes, Rodrigo
opticovaldes@gmail.com

Valls, Jaime
jaime.valls@usm.cl

Vergara, Rodrigo
rodrigo.vergara@usm.cl